



Ref No.BIT/2024/DO/1016

Dated: 03.06.2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

A grievance redressal committee consisting of following members is constituted for dealing with various representation/problems faced by students relating to examination, academic or any other matters.

#### **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Anurag Vijay Agrawal	Director	Chairman	9412528151
2.	Dr. Ajay Gupta	Professor	Executive Member	8958777888
3.	Dr. Sheetal Rajput	Asso. Prof	Executive Member	8859901114
4.	Mr. Brahmpal Singh	Astt. Prof	Executive Member	8859901138
5.	Er. Nikul	Astt. Prof	Executive Member	9639970293
6.	Saloni	Student		8800783575

The students are advised to contact anyone of the above faculty members in case complaint if any.



- All Committee members for taking necessary action
- All Notice Board.

24+ years of Excellence in Service of the Nation. Committed for Upliftment of Rural Literacy.



Benchmark ISO 9001

Ref No.BIT/2024/DO/1018

Dated: 05.06.2024

# OFFICE ORDER

An Anti-Ragging committee is constituted with the following members as per the statutory requirements.

## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Anurag Vijay	Director	Chairman	9412528151
	Agrawal			
2.	Dr. Pushpneel Verma	Professor	Exe. Member	8859901120
3.	Dr. Ajay Singh	Asso. Prof	Exe. Member	9760286551
4.	Er. Urvashi	Astt. Prof	Exe. Member	8279653878
	Chaurdhary			
5.	Ms. Kajal	Office Exe		6397848902
6.	Mr. Ajay Singh	Nayab Tehsiledar	Jansath Tehsile	9540237489
7.	Mr. Anil Tomar	Sub Inspector BIT	Exe. Member	9456039138
		Police Chowki		
		Incharge		
8.	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Press Amar Ujala,	Exe. Member	9520030015
		Bijnor		
9.	Madhav Pundeer	Student	B.Tech 1st	9412627628
10.	Vikas Pal	Student	B.Tech M.E 3rd	8273901314
11.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Parents of Student	Exe. Member	9811364958

The students are advised to contact anyone of the above faculty members in case complaint if any.

# (Dr. Anurag Vijay Agrawal Director

CC:

- All Committee members for taking necessary action
- All Notice Board.

24+ years of Excellence in Service of the Nation. Committed for Upliftment of Rural Literacy.



BHAGWANT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

17<sup>th</sup> Milestone, Bijnor-Delhi Highway (Near Ganga Barrage), Bhagwantpuram, Distt. Muzaffarnagar- 251315 (U.P.)



Ref No.BIT/2024/DO/1021

Dated: 06.06.2024

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

As per the regulations of AICTE, New Delhi for the matters related with grievance of Women/Student/Staff/Faculty, the following Internal Complaint Committee ("ICC") is being constituted.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Sheetal Rajput	Asso. Prof	Presiding	8859901114
			Officer	
2.	Dr. Aditya Sharma	Asso. Prof	Executive	8859901119
			Officer	
3.	Mr. Amar Nath	Astt. Prof	Executive	9760425448
	Singh		Member	
• 4.	Ms. Archana Pal	Astt. Prof	Executive	9897819782
			Member	
5.	Ms. Vanshika	Astt. Prof	Executive	8954051185
	,		Member	
6.	Ms. Anuradha	Office Exe	Executive	7300756784
			Member	
7.	Mr. Rahul Kumar	Office Exe	Executive	9149267848
			Member	

#### **INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE**

Ann (Dr. Anurag Vijay Agrawal Director m CC:

- All Committee members for taking necessary action
- All Notice Board.

24+ years of Excellence in Service of the Nation. Committed for Upliftment of Rural Literacy.





Ref No. BIT/2024/DO/1023

Dated: 07.06.2024

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

As per the directives of AICTE, New Delhi, the college has established a Committee for SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 No. 33 of 1989 of dated 11.09.1989 with immediate effect. The Committee member names are:

#### ESTABLISHEMENT OF COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
1.	CA.Dushyant	Professor	Chairman	9690959705
	Kumar			
2.	Ms. Meenakshi	Astt. Prof	Executive	8941801126
	Panwar		Member	
3.	Mr. Ravi	Astt. Prof	Executive	8859901115
	Ranjan		Member	
4.	Mr. Sheel	Astt. Prof	Executive	6397596062
			Member	
5.	Ms. Swati	Astt. Prof	Executive	7817964971
			Member	

Amer

# (Dr. Anurag Vijay Agrawal) Director

CC:

All Committee members for taking necessary action

Muzaffar Nagar

• All Notice Board.

24+ years of Excellence in Service of the Nation. Committed for Upliftment of Rural Literacy.